President  - - Michelle Gildea - President@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Vice President
– - Fran Wallingford -- VicePresident@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Treasurer- - Rob Sues-- Treasurer@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Secretary- - Helene Cohen-- Secretary@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Communications Liaison- - Michelle Gildea-- Communications@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Webmaster - - Arla Albers-- Webmaster@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Membership - - Dixie Richards-- Membership@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Land Use- - Anjali Sues & Fran Wallingford -- LandUse@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Parks- - VACANT --  Parks@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

Newsletter - - Howard Albers -- Newsletter@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

Transportation-- [VACANT] --   Transportation@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

Water issues-- Antonio Oliver -- Water@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

INOVA Liaison -Mary Kent - INOVA.liaison@Pineridgecivicassociation.org 

Next Door/ Facebook- Karen Cheng - Nextdoor.Facebook.liaison@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

 

Officers