President  - - Vacant
Vice President
– - Fran Wallingford  VicePresident@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Treasurer- - Rob Sues Treasurer@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Secretary- - Cindy Antosh Secretary@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Social - - Judi Adams Social@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Webmaster - - Arla Albers Webmaster@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Membership - - Dixie Richards Membership@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Land Use- - Anjali Sues & Fran Wallingford LandUse@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Parks- - vacant

Newsletter - - Howard Albers-- Newsletter@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

Transportation -- Ryad Daoussi --   Transportation@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

Water issues -- Antonio Oliver -- Water@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

 

Officers