Officers


 President  - - Michelle Gildea - President@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Vice President
– - Fran Wallingford -- VicePresident@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Treasurer- - Rob Sues-- Treasurer@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Secretary- - Mary Kent-- Secretary@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Communications Liaison- - Felice Berkowitz-- Communications@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Webmaster - - Arla Albers-- Webmaster@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Membership - - Sara Schneider-- Membership@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Land Use- -  Fran Wallingford -- LandUse@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Parks- - VACANT --  Parks@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

Newsletter - - VACANT -- Newsletter@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

Transportation-- Ryad Daoussi --   Transportation@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

Water issues-- Antonio Oliver -- Water@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

INOVA Liaison -Mary Kent - INOVA.liaison@Pineridgecivicassociation.org 

Next Door/ Facebook- Karen Cheng - Nextdoor.Facebook.liaison@Pineridgecivicassociation.org