President  - - Vacant
Vice President
– - Fran Wallingford -- VicePresident@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Treasurer- - Rob Sues-- Treasurer@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Secretary- - Cindy Antosh-- Secretary@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Social- - Michelle Gildea-- Social@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Webmaster- - Arla Albers-- Webmaster@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Membership- - Dixie Richards-- Membership@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Land Use- - Anjali Sues & Fran Wallingford-- LandUse@Pineridgecivicassociation.org
Parks- - vacant --

Newsletter - - Howard Albers-- Newsletter@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

Transportation -- Peyton Walther--   Transportation@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

Water issues-- Antonio Oliver -- Water@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

INOVA Liaison -Mary Kent - INOVA.liaison@Pineridgecivicassociation.org 

Next Door/ Facebook - Karen Cheng - Nextdoor.Facebook.liaison@Pineridgecivicassociation.org

 

Officers